LRFW congratulates Re-Fashion Bash 2017 winners!
Thursday - April 27, 2017
LRFW congratulates Re-Fashion Bash 2017 winners!
Recycle Saline's Re-Fashion Bash 2017 was April 22nd at Benton Event Center. Over 50 designers and models from Saline County schools participated. First place was rewarded $500, second place $250 and third place was rewarded $100. All first place winners will be VIP guests for Little Rock Fashion Week 9 during July 17-22. 

K-4th Division
1st Place: Designer: Sabrina Santos - Hurricane Creek Elementary 
2nd Place: Designer: Brandin Grice - Salem Elementary 
3rd Place: Designers: Gabbi Webb, Annabelle Maness and Ainslee Theodore - Hurricane Creek Elementary 

5th-8th Grade Division
1st Place: Designer: Abby Grace Wilson - Benton Middle School 
2nd Place Designer: Madison Smith - Bryant Middle School 
3rd Place: Designer: Cindy Quintanilla - Bethel Middle School 

9th-12th Grade Division
1st Place: Designer: Leela Hoerschelmann - Bryant High School 
2nd Place Designers: Ali Grace Villines (Benton J. High), Katie Harmon, Caleb Harmon and Catherine Nolte  - Benton High School 
3rd Place: Designer: Asia Skelton - Benton Jr. High 
No comments posted...
Leave a Comment
* Name
* Email (will not be published)
* Enter verification code
Please, type the capital of United Kingdom below to prove you are not a spambot?
* - Reqiured fields