Re-Fashion Bash 2016 Student designer winners
Monday - May 16, 2016
 Re-Fashion Bash 2016 Student designer winners
Recycle Saline's Re-Fashion Bash 2016 was May 7, 2016 at Benton Event Center. Over 50 designers and models from Saline County schools participated. First place was rewarded $500, second place $250 and third place was rewarded $100. All first place winners will be VIP guests for Little Rock Fashion Week 8 in July 18-23. 

K-5 Division
1st Place: Designer: Parker Clark - Pine Haven Elementary 
2nd Place: Designer: Scarlett Polk - Pine Haven Elementary 
3rd Place: Designer: Skylar Hoyt, Mackenzie Hoyt, and Jamie Parks - Pine Haven Elementary 

6th-8th Grade Division
1st Place: Designer: Tierney Earnest - Benton Junior High 
2nd Place Designer: Tierney Earnest - Benton Junior High 
3rd Place: Designer: Mackenzie Moore - Bryant Middle School 

9th-12th Grade Division
1st Place: Designers: Katie Harmon, Caleb Harmon, Catherine Nolte - Benton High School 
2nd Place Designers: Nick Ahsam & Chloe McGehee - Bryant High School 
3rd Place: Designers: KaraLynn Wake, Cayla Conner, & Karris Patterson - Harmony Grove Grove High School 
No comments posted...
Leave a Comment
* Name
* Email (will not be published)
* Enter verification code
Please, type the capital of United Kingdom below to prove you are not a spambot?
* - Reqiured fields